Updated: 2021-04-26



Jing Hongyang, executive deputy secretary and director of Tianjin Municipal Education Commission

Deputy head:

Bai Haili, deputy director of Tianjin Municipal Education Commission

Liu Xin, superintendent of Tianjin Bureau of Education Supervision

Jin Yongwei, member of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference Tianjin Municipal Committee, dean of Tianjin Institute of Education Sciences

Member: Liu Bin, president of Tianjin Vocational Institute

Yu Lanping, president of Tianjin Bohai Vocational and Technology College

Yu Zhongwu, secretary of the Communist Party of China Tianjin Railway Technical and Vocational College Committee

Li Li, deputy director of vocational education department in Tianjin Municipal Education Commission

Secretary-general: Li Li serves concurrently


Related News